The following companies and individuals have contributed significantly to the work of the River Falls Community Theatre in the past year. They have contributed financially to support the productions and the on-going expenses of the community theatre board.  

Angels ($300 and more)
The GRACO Foundation,
River Falls Country Inn, The River Falls Optimist’s Club,
Scott Bents & Family, Gorden Hedahl & Jean Loudon,
Joanne & Manny Kenney, Becky Kleager & David Rusterholz,
David & Alison Page, Patrice Veit

Producers ($100+)
Health Centered Dentistry, Suzanne Ammerman,
Larry & Elaine Baumann, Sue & Dick Beckham, Sandee Blakeley, Mary & Jay Clemens,
Dennis Cooper, James Freeman, Barry & Pat Hammarback, Lynne Barr Huiskamp-Esch,
Emily Lyon-Hansen, Philip Dean & Cheryl Maplethorpe, Mark & Jean Olson,

Stephen Preisler, Katherine Grant & Keith Rodli, Sue & Scott Williams, Ruth & Dave Wood

Directors ($50+)
Associated Dentists & Orthodontics, River Falls Chiropractic Clinic
Wayne & Kiki Augustin, James & Dorothy Beix,
Lorraine & Mike Davis, Bill & Joan Halverson, Melissa Kolb & Todd Frisch,
Laura & Gordon Lenneman, Kay & Bill Montgomery, Craig & Mary Murphy,
Marylin Plansky, Don & Ellie Richards,
Ellen Rider & Stanley King, Scott & Arline Taylor

Supporters ($25+)
Jerry & Naomi Brandt, Peggy Fischer, John & Ina Hill, Ruth & Ken Lee,  Ed & Jenelle Ludwig Krause,
Rich & Barb Kuss, Lois Michaelson, Kristin Nelson, Mike & Sarah Noreen, Linda Nowak,
Fred Pierce, Maralee Savage, Alan Tuchtenhagen & Cindy Gandrud,
T. M. Woestman, Susan Zimmer

Thanks to all of the above for their generous support. Please consider a
donation to add your name to this list, and to help continue our efforts.


Please note that The River Falls Community Theatre is a non-profit tax-deductible 501(c)(3) organization and donations are fully deductible under IRS regulations when itemizing returns.  

If you are interested in contributing to the on-going work of our organization, please contact us.


River Falls Community Theatre is a member-driven, volunteer run, non-profit organization that is supported by area families, individuals, and businesses.

2016-17  Board of Directors
Jake Jacobson, President
David Markson, Vice President
Gorden Hedahl, Secretary
Mark Richter, Treasurer
Sandee Blakeley

Peter Bloch
Maranda Mahr
David Markson
Gretta Stark
Janan Terpstra

Patrice Veit
Sarah Hildreth, High School Liaison

Office Location: 108 East Maple Street — "Art's House"

Mailing Address: 
PO Box 2
River Falls, WI 54022


Or visit us on Facebook